RESULT of the ZAK CARR MEMORIAL"10"

30th September 2023



Winner 2023 Timothy Torrie

Promoted by API-Anglia Sport METROW/bodybyJR on course E91/10 On 30th September 2023

Event Secretary:- Chris Worsfold,1 Lower Farm Barn ,The Causeway,Hitcham,Suffolk,IP7 7NA

Tel:-07801 228735 (Mobile) E-Mail chrisjworsfold@hotmail.com Timekeepers Ian Taylor & Peter Smith

MENS AWARDS:-

1 ST	Timothy Torrie	TrainSharp	19.57	£20.00 + The Zak Carr Memorial Trophy				
2 ND	Nicholas Trbovic	Elysium Kalas Race Team	20.07	£15.00				
3 rd	Adam Robertson	Verulam CC	20.45	£10.00				
4 th	Matthew Saunders	Team Vision Racing Silverhook	22.39	£5.00				
WOMENS AWARDS								
<u>1st</u>	Karen Aylen	Maldon & District CC	25.13	£15.00				
2nd	Ivana Prokopova	North Road CC	26.55	£10.00				
3 rd	Claire Lee	Shaftesbury CC	26.57	£5.00				
1 st	Richard Evans	North Essex Velo	24.18	£5.00 1st Road Bike				

Thanks to:-

Andy Palmer & Graham Rudd Turn Marshalls

Chris Worsfold Result Board and Pushing off

Linda Worsfold Teas and Result Board

David Humby Timekeepers Assistant & washing up

Graham Rudd Washing up too

Number	Firstname	Lastname	Club	Time
30	Timothy	Torrie	trainSharp	19.57
35	Nicholas	Trbovic	Elysium Kalas Race Team	20.07
40	Adam	Robertson	Verulam CC	20.45
15	Matthew	Saunders	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	22.39
5	Terry	Garlinge	Easterley Road Club	22.44
6	Daniel	Shanney	Redbridge CC	22.51
25	lan	Cardy	Chelmer CC	23.23
17	Simon	Ginger	Shaftesbury CC	23.40
7	Junaid	Ibrahim	Brothers On Bikes	23.41
10	Richard	Evans	North Essex Velo	24.18
31	lan	Braybrook	Basildon CC	24.30
3	Josh	Winch	Harlow CC	25.11
26	Karen	Aylen	Maldon & District CC	25.13
22	Damien	Foy	Eagle Road Club	25.26
23	Graham	Hurrell	Basildon CC	25.27
21	Stephen	Murphy	Shaftesbury CC	25.41
16	Philip	Skinner	Welwyn Whs	25.49
38	Phillip	Brant	Southend Wheelers	26.00
13	Ashley	Glass	North Road CC	26.21
14	Marc	Brant	Southend Wheelers	26.30
9	Ivana	Prokopova	North Road CC	26.55
18	Claire	Lee	Shaftesbury CC	26.57
37	Harry	Moore	Cycling Club Hackney	26.57
34	Martin	Meades	Ciclos Uno	27.04
27	Tony	Meader	Eagle Road Club	27.14
32	Mark	Vowells	San Fairy Ann CC	27.14 (Tricycle)
8	Rachel	Halamandres	Basildon CC	27.22
29	Susan	Sill	Bishop's Stortford CC	27.23
28	Colin	Doe	Ford CC	27.31
2	Paul	Rowbotham	Serpentine Running Club	29.53
4	Pete	Shanney	Redbridge CC	30.03
1	Brigitte	Heard	Eagle Road Club	32.05
24	Antonio	Paolino	Essex Roads CC	32.10
11	Dean	Lubin	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	DNS
12	Ben	Newman	North Essex Velo	DNS
19	Deborah	Kay	Serpentine Running Club	DNS
20	Paul	Turton	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	DNS
33	Nick	Boyle	Chelmer CC	DNS
36	Martin	Brown	70aks Tri Club	DNS
39	Terri	Wiley	Harlow CC	DNS